Mmmm-atude

My oh my…I am so grateful today for mmmm….

M&M’s – I love ’em. Especially peanut. But also plain. A handful of chocolate delight.

Mocha latte’s – well, I actually only drink these on cold winter mornings – but then they are such a cozy pick me up.

Movies – I love to watch movies. I love to go to the theater and watch movies or stay home and watch them. I’ll pretty much watch anything as long as it’s not too violent and has some aspect of redemption.

Money. I know. But I have had money in my life and I’ve not had it. I am certainly grateful for the times when I have money.

About Terri C Pilarski

I am an Episcopal priest serving a delightfully progressive, interesting, creative congregation. I have been married more than half my life to the same man. We have two grown children, plus two dogs and two cats, although the number of four legged household members changes from time to time. I love to garden, knit, read, and play on Facebook or with my blog. I have been a practitioner of daily meditation since I was nineteen. I practice yoga five days a week and walk every where I am able too.
This entry was posted in gratitude. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Mmmm-atude

  1. altar ego says:

    I'm lovin' the color! Have you tried the almond m&m's? Oh, my. I'm a peanut (butter) and chocolate girl but the almond ones are soooo good!Seems like everyone I know is changing up their blog. Must be something in the cyber-air!

  2. Bad Alice says:

    Yep, I'm liking this list. M&Ms are the greatest – just had some last night. And they go great with movies and mocha lattes, all of which require money.

  3. I can swing with your "M"'s for sure!

  4. Diane says:

    I love that you are doing this, and especially like M&M's. I don't see enough movies, though.

  5. mocha lattes… mmmmlicious!

  6. Barbara B. says:

    I like your movie philosophy!

  7. Teri says:

    now I wish I HAD some m&m's….yum!

  8. Deb says:

    You know, I just indulged in some M&Ms for the first time today in a LONNNNGGG time. mmmmmmmmmmm indeed!:)Deb

Leave a Reply

